Lake Concert Band


2019


Nov. 2 (Sat.) 6:00 p.m.

Water Oak


Nov. 11 (Mon.) 10:30 a.m.

Ferran Park, Eustis


Nov. 9 (Sat.) 3:00 p.m.

Cooper Memorial Library, Clermont


Nov. 17 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Stonecrest


Nov. 24 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Pennbrooke Fairways


Dec. 8 (Sun.) 2:00 p.m.

St. Thomas Episcopal Church, Eustis


Dec. 12 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

Mount Dora Community Center

Holiday Concert


Dec. 15 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Holiday Concert at Hawthorne


2020


Jan. 26 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Fla. Grande Motor Court Resort


Feb. 9 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m. 

Southern Palms


Feb. 23 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Royal Highlands


Feb. 29 (Sat.) 2:00 p.m.

Holiday RV Village, Leesburg


March 5 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

The Plantation


March 8 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Pennbrooke Fairways


March 22 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Spruce Creek South

 

May 16 (Sat.) 7:30 p.m.

Clermont Peforming Arts Center


May 23 (Sat.) 1:00 p.m.

Highland Lakes