Lake Concert Band



2022


FIRST REHEARSAL OF 2022-2023 Season

September 15 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

South Campus of Leesburg First Baptist Church


November 5 (Sat.) 7:00 p.m.

Water Oak

 

November 12 (Sat.) 11:00 a.m.

Cooper Memorial Library, Clermont


November 19  (Sat.) 2:00 p.m.

Lakeview Terrace, Altoona


November 20 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Stone Crest


December 1 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

Mount Dora Community Building


December 4 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Pennbrooke Fairways


December 11 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Hawthorne at Leesburg


2023


January 29 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Florida Grande Motor Resort, Webster


February 20 (Mon.) 7:00 p.m.

Eustis Bandshell


February 26 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Pennbrooke Fairways


March 11 (Sat.) 12:00 noon

Leesburg Public Library


March 16 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

Recreation Plantation, Lady Lake


March 26 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Spruce Creek South, Summerfield


March 30 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

Waterman Village, Mount Dora


April 13 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

The Plantation at Leesburg


April 30 (Sun.)  3:00 p.m.

Mount Dora First United Methodist Church


November 4 (Sat.) 7:00 p.m.

Water Oak, Lady Lake


November 18 (Sat.) 2:00 p.m. 

Lakeview Terrace, Altoona


November 19 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Stonecrest, Summerfield


December 2 (Sat.) 11:00 a.m.

Cooper Memorial Library, Clermont


December 3 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Pennbrooke Fairways, Leesburg


TENTATIVE - December 7 (Thurs.) 7:00 p.m.

Community Building , Mt. Dora


December 10 (Sun.) 3:00 p.m.

Hawthorne at Leesburg